Colchester Tyre and Exhaust 1 Hythe Quay, Spurgeon Street, Colchester, CO1 2NS 01206 793 181
Google reviews for Colchester Tyre and Exhaust
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Everyone helpful and polite. Job completed in satisfactory time.

Sylvia Dawson - June 2020

Friendly, professional team. Good communication and service

Meg Bomando - June 2020

Very easy web site to choose the best suited tyres friendly and polite service and competitive pricing

John Pearce - June 2020

Very friendly staff and excellent service as usual. Can not fault it.

parthipan Jegendirabose - March 2020

The service was good and quick and the coffee was very good, also the range of tyres for mine and my daughters Nissan Micros was much bigger than any other place that I tried.

John Lay - March 2020

Simple, convenient web site ordering and competative pricing.

Peter Mann - February 2020

Good price, helpful staff, efficient.

james lean - August 2019

Quick and easy to book. Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Yuliya Allison - February 2016

Fast friendly and value for money

scott yates - December 2015

Keep on doing what you do best.

Claudiu-Petru Dorobat - July 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Colchester:

Colchester, Highwoods, Ardleigh, Wivenhoe, Marks Tey, Langham, Manningtree, Nayland, Bures, Brightlingsea, Elmstead Market, West Bergholt, Lexden.

Other services offered by Colchester Tyre and Exhaust :

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]